Estudiantes Asociados

 

 

Doctorado

Mónica Livier Aguilar Martínez
mlivier@filosoficas.unam.mx
Myriam Albor Bojórquez
malbor@filosoficas.unam.mx
Tel. Ext. 49126
Laura Campos Millán
cmillanlaura@gmail.com
David Fajardo Chica
david.fajardo@gmail.com
Tel. Ext. 49129
Melisa Gutiérrez Vivanco
melisa.viva@ciencias.unam.mx
Tel. Ext. 49126
Jorge Alberto Manero Orozco
lomo85@hotmail.com
María del Rosario Martínez Ordaz
martinezordazm@gmail.com
Porfirio Morales Aguilar
moralesaguilarp@hotmail.com
José Alejandro Mosqueda Esparza
jamos@filosoficas.unam.mx
Nancy Abigail Nuñez Hernández
anunez@filosoficas.unam.mx
Carlos A Romero C
ckronosz@hotmail.com
Tatiana Salazar Jiménez
salazartatiana@gmail.com

Maestría

Martín Luciano Barbosa Torrado
mlbarbosat@gmail.com
Efraín Gayosso Cabello
egayosso@filosoficas.unam.mx
Ismael Martínez Torres
ismarto@hotmail.com
Erick Bertín Ortega Polito
ortega.polito@gmail.com
Rafael Peralta Martínez
rafaldrv@gmail.com
Christian Felipe Pineda Pérez
c.pineda@filosoficas.unam.mx
Elisángela Ramírez Cámara
eliramirezc@gmail.com
Lina Vanessa Rueda Osorio
livanessa128@hotmail.es
Álvaro Andrés Sáenz Alfonso
alvarosaenzalfonso@gmail.com
Alejandro Javier Solares Rojas
asolares@filosoficas.unam.mx
Erika Torres Torres
erika.torresto@gmail.com

Licenciatura

Gerardo Adrián Cruz Martìnez
gerardo.cruz@filosoficas.unam.mx
Tel. Ext. 49128
Axel Javier Fernández Ruiz
axeljfr@gmail.com
Daniel Garibay García
dgaribay@sofia.filosoficas.unam.mx
Gonzalo Gisholt Tayabas
gonzalo.gt@filosoficas.unam.mx
Eugenio Huarte Cuéllar
eugeniohuarte@filosoficas.unam.mx
Myriam Juárez Martínez
myriam.jm@filosoficas.unam.mx
José Navarro Talavera
jnavarrotalavera@gmail.com
Angélica María Pena Martínez
angelica.pena@filosoficas.unam.mx
Carlos Baruch Peralta Huerta
baruchperalta@filosoficas.unam.mx
Maribel Ramírez López
marybell.ral@gmail.com
Claudia Lucía Tanús Pimentel
clau.tanus@filosoficas.unam.mx
Manuel Eduardo Tapia Navarro
manuel.tapia@filosoficas.unam.mx
Miguel Ángel Téllez Campos
miguel.tellez@filosoficas.unam.mx
Arturo Vázquez Hernández
arturo.vzh@filosoficas.unam.mx
Lenin Eduardo Vázquez Toledo
lenin.evt@filosoficas.unam.mx
Actualizado Mar 26 de 2015
Feb 23 de 2017
© 2015 Instituto de Investigaciones Filosóficas - Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México